BIG ROOM N HOUSE to be released by Dirty Budapest, incl. Davide Sakure

BIG ROOM and HOUSE united in one compilation: Dirty Budapest releases their brandnew sampler with 39 tracks by a number of currently well attended protagonists and hot deals of the scene. Davide Sakure’s YURAI is one of the chosen tracks.

BIG ROOM N HOUSE is a digital release. The planned release date is August 28, 2020. As already mentioned above, the publishing label is Dirty Budapest (also known for such legendary club mega hits like “Super Sonic” by Music Instructor).

GTIN (JAN/EAN): 4061707298752

Listen on YouTube Music!

Listen on Spotify!


  1. Jean Wine – Winehouse (Groove Defined)
  2. Magnetic Poison – Missing You (Soundstuff Records)
  3. MTTFLK – Rave Planet (Extended Mix) (M12 Labs)
  4. Vykvet – Simple Melodies (STOMP HOUSE RECORDS)
  5. M-GEE feat. Mica Paris – Bodyswerve (Radio Edit) (Swing City Records)
  6. Pierresat – Lx Sunset (Hush Recordz)
  7. Grant Nelson feat. Cathy Battistessa – Black Water (Vocal Mix) (Swing City Records)
  8. Julian Marsh – I Live on Fire (Radio Remix) (Aardvark Dance)
  9. Alone Again – Baby We Are Too Young (Instrumental) (ToschMusic)
  10. Dimi P feat. 2nick8 – Call Me a Liar (Club Mix) (Dimi P Productions)
  11. KzH – Salt & Pepper (Beatbridge Records)
  12. Carlo Moekar – Oh Yeah (WRNG SCTY REC.)
  13. Stalot – Embrace Me (27-Hits)
  14. High-Co – Save My Life (Crazy Devision Music)
  15. Codar – One Thing (TekknologyMusic)
  16. Very recently – Long Light (Disco June)
  17. Vivien Schmitt – The Color of Water (Coccoca)
  18. Rayman Rave – Futurization (Rgmusic Records)
  19. Sun Kidz – Underwater (Finally Friday)
  20. Ramon Fuentes Nieto – Neon Forever 2020 (Dance Club Mix) (Rfn-records)
  21. Michael Youngvape – Rising Sun (ElDaMu Records)
  22. Volker von Mozart – Super Rocket (IBEATLE DANCE)
  23. Djschluetex – Ganesha (Guitar Radio Version 2020) (NorwaySounds)
  24. Deep Souldier – Burnin Man (Love Theme Version) (Glammer Music)
  25. Jon Thomas – Underappreciated (Disco Code Violation Extended Mix) (Black Lemon Records)
  26. Natixx X Lyonbrotherz – Different Ways (League of Lyons)
  27. Davide Sakure – Yurai (Planet Apricot)
  28. Federico Romanzi – Buscando (Instrumental) (ff label)
  29. JAKE 303 – Over Here (DJR3ZZ Remix) (Kattivo Records)
  30. Bostan – Fiesta (Vocal Club Extended Version) (Aura Records)
  31. London Haarlem – I Won’t Wait (Steff Remix) (Metropolitan Recordings)
  32. SPOT – Trap Sh*t (SPOTMusic)
  33. Lohn & Peter – Talk to Me (Banana Records)
  34. Brian Ferris – Halt deine Fresse und tanz! (Bigroom EDM Mix) (Nastytunez)
  35. Fallingstar – Dancing on My Soul (Hear Me Play Me)
  36. Noforix – Monster (CuttyDub Remix) (Euroforix)
  37. Jazztronic – Rail Road (Extreme Sound Records)
  38. Pino Arduini – Sometimes (DJ Tool Mix) (Society 3.0)
  39. Slykes & Butch – Winterbeats (Official Anthem 2020) (Reversed Music)